Skip to content ↓


Mr Sheridan Leigh (Chair) Co-opted
Miss Anita Kemp Local Authority
Mr John Hunter Co-opted
Mr John Revill Co-opted
Mr Paul Westenhofer Co-opted
Mrs Christina Wade Co-opted (link)
Mrs Zoe Dean Co-opted
Mr Paul Jackson Co-opted

Mr Mick Gillman

Mr Lee Stiles Parent
Mrs Elizabeth Cornish Head Teacher
Miss Sally Waddingham Associate Governor
Mrs Karen Cavalla Adviser
Mrs Nikki Woodruff Staff Governor


'Governors bring a wealth of professional expertise to their role; they have an excellent oversight of the school’s work and support it very effectively.'

Ofsted Dec 2014